November 2021
AAM Magazine
November 2021

How to Participate and Submission Deadline

Welcome to the 19th Annual Best of the Best Awards for 2022.
Nominations for Asia Asset Management’s awards for Asia’s pensions and fund management industry have started.

As in previous years, these awards have made their mark on the industry where we recognise excellence including investment management, pensions governance, application of technology, securities servicing, innovative products and leadership.
The achievements of the regional pensions and asset management sectors in the past 19 years have been remarkable and we have been fortunate to be able to chart the progress of market participants from our base in Hong Kong.
But the last two years in the ongoing pandemic has impacted all of us in more ways than one and the past year has seen a greater refinement of work practices in the transition that we are all experiencing.
This year, AAM celebrates its 25th Anniversary and in recognition, we are including several new awards for performance and for country and regional categories. We look forward to hearing all of your stories and achievements.

As in previous years, there will be four categories: Section A for Performance Awards, Section B for Country Awards, Section C for Regional Awards and Section D for ASEAN awards.

The winners will be announced on in January 2022 and selectively profiled in the April 2022 pull-out Awards section of our monthly AAM journal.

A dinner and awards presentation ceremony is planned to be held in the 2Q 2022 in Hong Kong. More details will be provided in January 2022.

Please follow this link to start your applications and submissions.

Please note: The deadline for submissions this year is Friday, December 17, 2021 (close of business in Hong Kong).

*The 2022 Best of the Best Awards are based on 2021 performance